Winters back!

All the daffs are struggling now, whats happened to our climate?

Mind you its far worse in Scotland! My thoughts are with all the people who are suffering at this time. We should all be getting out into our gardens and going for walks, not huddled up stuck in!
I am working away at some UFO’s at the moment (Unfinished Objects) some knitting, handmade cards (MUST DO!) I got married on April Fools Day and I need to make my better half his card, and finally some embroidery which is for a competition in April. I will post a pic of it when its finished and let the world know how I got on!
0 Responses to “Winters back!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

