No pain no gain!

I have absolutely tons of ‘stuff’ – commonly termed stash by like-minded folks! Well yesterday, full of resolve I attacked my workroom and I have made great headway, over the last six months the combination of cold weather and my frame of mind I have spent little time in it and just piled up bits as used instead of putting it all away- sound familiar? I have ended up today like the old crock my birth certificate claims I am with a pulled muscle in my back! Cannot move it without suffering sooooo I have rubbed my mums favourite remedy into it – a warming balsam – so I don’t advertise it! and I’m going to sit and relax this evening. Tomorrow am going to sort out some more Liberty fabric and eBay it cos most of what I’ve listed has sold – at a loss – but its GONE!!!!! I will put some silk on next I think, watch this space!

0 Responses to “No pain no gain!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

