Super Tuesday!

I am all buzzing coz the weather has kept it up for three days!!!!! Spring, sunshine, warm and tons of flowers – we’ve got lots of violas and they have such cute faces, I really see them as smiley people! No I’m not going doh-lally or think I’m Charles lll in waiting. I do not hold conversations with them. We’ve lost quite a few plants because of the bad winter, I had seven lavender bushes in a row and they have all died! BUT the Wisteria which I thought had also gone has started to bud so not all doom and gloom. I have really made great inroads into my workroom and I am quite proud of it. Still got too many interests but I have the resolve to reduce and I really mean to do so. bye for now xxxx

0 Responses to “Super Tuesday!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

