Thoughts on my sons birthday

My wonderful, witty, handsome son would have been 32 today. This is the first since his death last November, really hard, I have wished his best friend a happy birthday hoping he is strong with family and friends around him, he is exactly the same age as my son, he told me he misses him too, more so as time passes. We will celebrate his life and remember all his beautiful smiles and his sense of humour. I have put his location in because he had said if anything ever happened to him he wanted to return to his roots in Liverpool, he pretended to stick up for Man United but he was a scouser at heart! We respected his wishes and he is with his grandparents. God bless you my darling boy and I hope you are in a better place, all my love for ever. x.

1 Response to “Thoughts on my sons birthday”


  1. 1 Polka Dot Crafts July 28, 2010 at 18:26

    Thinking of you, claire x


Leave a Reply

